Phil Ade A Different World

Posted: July 29, 2011 in Gossip & News
  1. ADW Intro (feat. Laura Song) (Prod. by Mark Henry & Q-Heff & Dre King)
  2. King (Prod. by Bink!)
  3. Monte Carlo Dreams (feat. US Royalty) (Prod. by Sunny Norway)
  4. Cloud 9 (feat. Tracie Jospehine & GLC) (Prod. by Sunny Norway)
  5. High On Life (feat. Raheem DeVaughn) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
  6. Otherside (Prod. by Mark Henry)
  7. A Different World (Prod. by Oddisee)
  8. Scoreboard (feat. Black Cobain) (Prod. by Bink!)
  9. The Let Out (Interlude) (Prod. by Sunny Norway)
  10. You’re the One (feat. Killa Kyleon) (Prod. by Sunny Norway)
  11. The Weekend (feat. U-N-I) (Prod. by Sunny Norway)
  12. Second Chance (Prod. by Mark Henry)
  13. See You Again (feat. Kevin Ross) (Prod. by Nieze)
  14. Incense (feat. Mac Miller) (Prod. by Sunny Norway)
  15. Your Hands (Prod. by Mark Henry & Dre King)
  16. Coming Home (Prod. by Sunny Norway)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s