Royce Da 5’9 Reveals Production Credits For “Success Is Certain”

Posted: August 6, 2011 in Gossip & News, Music

UPDATE #2: Royce enlists DJ Premier, The Alchemist, Eminem, Mr. Porter and more for production on the upcoming project.

With Bad Meets Evil’s Hell: The Sequel EP landing in stores earlier this week, Royce Da 5’9 is back to focusing on his solo career. Nickel Nine released the tracklist for his upcoming album Success is Certain, releasing August 9th.

The 12-track offering features guest appearances from a handful of artists including Method Man, Raekwon, Travis Barker, Adonis, Eminem, 50 Cent, Joe Budden, and Yelawolf.

Check below to see the full tracklist.

1. Second Place f/ Method Man & Raekwon
2. I Ain’t Coming Down
3. Legendary f/ Travis Barker
4. Security
5. On the Blvd. f/ Adonis
6. Where My Money At
7. I’ve Been Up
8. Merry Go Round f/ Yelawolf
9. Writer’s Block f/ Eminem
10. My Own Planet f/ Joe Budden
11. ER f/ Kid Vishis
12. Writer’s Block f/ 50 Cent (Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s